Winter Magic Hop - Mixed Media Star

December 20, 2018


Hello my crafty followers!
It`s time for the big reveal of our Winter Magic Hop.
#WinterMagicHop


Welcome to Winter Magic Hop! #WinterMagicHop
Here we are once again celebrating the new season, this time with the most gorgeous hop you’ve ever seen. You’ll find 21 artists from all around the world with 21 fabulous tutorials for you.
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
We have 32 wonderful and generous sponsors that will spoil you with fabulous gifts.


❄️❄️❄️ WINTER MAGIC YOUTUBE HOP SPONSORS ❄️❄️❄️
* Lindy’s Stamp Gang ——— https://www.lindysgang.com
* Cuts2luv ——— https://etsy.me/2KUplr
* 2 Crafty Chipboards ——— https://2crafty.com.au
* 7 Dots Studio ——— https://7dotsstudio.com
* Creative Embellishments ——— https://creativeembellishments.com
* DCWV ——— https://www.dcwv.com
* KORA Projects ——— https://koraprojects.com/es/
* Snip Art ——— http://snipart.pl
* Stamperia ——— http://www.stamperia.com
* Woodouts ——— http://woodouts.blogspot.com/
* Finnabair ——— https://tworzysko.blogspot.com/
* The Paradise Corner ——— https://www.theparadisecorner.com
* Freetany Flowers ——— https://www.freetany-flowers.com/
* iCraft ——— https://bit.ly/2UIQIu3
* Uniko ——— https://www.uniko.co.uk/
* Which Craft Do You Do ——— https://whichcraftdoyoudo.com
* ArtNewWave ——— http://www.artnewwave.com
* 14 Craft Bar ——— https://14craftbar.com
* Fantasy ——— https://fantasy86.ru
* CreARTive Corner ——— https://www.creartive-corner.de
* Studio 75 ——— https://studio75.pl/pl/
* Rubber Dance ——— http://www.rubberdance.de
* CrafTangles ——— https://www.hndmd.in/
* Lady E Design ——— https://www.ladyedesign.com
* Lemon Craft ——— https://lemoncraft.pl
* Mitform ——— http://www.mitform.com
* ScrapBox ——— http://www.scrapbox.shop
* Craft Box ——— https://www.craftbox.co.uk
* Wycinanka ——— http://wycinanka.net
* Expressions Craft ——— https://www.expressionscraft.in
* Bee Shabby ——— https://www.bee-shabby.ru
* Tubby Craft ——— http://tubbycraft.com/
DISCLAIMER: DISCLAIMER: Due to the magnitude and international nature of the hop, in case that some of the prizes don’t reach their destination, please understand that is not something we - the artists - have control of. Once winners are chosen, we have the obligation to send all their contact information to the sponsors, who in turn will contact the winners directly. Other than that, we hold no further responsibility.
Here is my video:

❄️❄️❄️ RULES FOR THE GIVEAWAYS ❄️❄️❄️
To enter the sponsors giveaways you MUST:
* WATCH + LIKE + COMMENT the 21 videos
* add your COUNTRY in the comments
* SUBSCRIBE to the 21 channels
- Not mandatory, but please share and tag your friends!!
- You have time until JANUARY 4TH to watch, comment and subscribe.
- Winners will be randomly chosen among those who follow the rules and will be announced on January 6th ONLY in our FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM so make sure you follow us!!
- Once the winner are announced, they must contact merakibynuneka@gmail.com before January 12th to claim their prizes
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
❄️❄️❄️ VIDEO LIST ❄️❄️❄️
These are the links to the 21 videos, but you can hop from one to the next one using the end screen you’ll find at the end of each video:
⭐️ Nuneka Box - https://youtu.be/eifiq2TY7Yw


⭐️ Aditi & Sunila- https://youtu.be/lVjDscpDFiY
⭐️ Phoebe Tonosaki - https://youtu.be/-16TcCROlDM


⭐️ Maria Lillepruun - https://youtu.be/8g0flPuxbDg

⭐️ Juliya Tirskaya - https://youtu.be/CM91zMwy-d8

⭐️ Anat Weksler - https://youtu.be/EAKuw2HQrmU

⭐️ Noura Pompilla Mejia - https://youtu.be/mbLZ9uARBts

⭐️ Dutt Preety - https://youtu.be/EPpuqd6H328

⭐️ Riddhi Jani - https://youtu.be/dQ-Dgin-240


⭐️ Keren Tamir https://youtu.be/YqGZUjyQcd8

⭐️ Asia Marquet https://youtu.be/4WwiCztwgxM

⭐️ Heather Thompson https://youtu.be/Wa0phwWEvp4

⭐️ Natassa Blazaki https://youtu.be/b6yZkNpfsv4

⭐️ Martina Stoycheva https://youtu.be/LJRtSJSdpgk

⭐️ Elena Martynova - https://youtu.be/5b6-fdGqXwk

⭐️ Emilia Sieradzan - https://youtu.be/Yig3IOE6-QE

⭐️ Susanne Rose - https://youtu.be/RWvZzYpCXRE

⭐️ Olga Ravenskaya - https://youtu.be/E-Pg5c9VBMM

⭐️ Aleksandra Mihelič - https://youtu.be/_EqAPPhuyvw
⭐️Arantzazu - https://youtu.be/biFErK6HnIY



☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
 Here are some close up photos of my pretty star:















Martina

You Might Also Like

0 Comments

Subscribe